August Wedding

Wherever Marg!

image

First of all, happy new month! I spent the last couple of days in August traveling back to Chicago from New York and living in a frantic. In the midst of this, I was stuck in the number 5 train on my way to the Bronx Zoo for over an hour, wasted another hour trying to find ELF Cosmetics store in Midtown then rushed to Queens at 7pm to finish packing and to LaGuardia Airport in hope of not missed my 8:55pm flight (I had to check my luggages in at least 50 minutes). Luckily, I received a text message from Southwest giving noticed of my flight being delayed more than an hour and I didn’t complain because I am almost always running late.

One of my girlfriend, Tiara, became married to her college sweetheart, William, this Labor Day weekend and there was no better reason to be back home in Chicago. I…

View original post 96 more words

Leave a Reply

