weddinspiration: modern rustic save the dates.

design & creatif.

a couple of years ago, on a warm summer evening, i remember sitting on my parents back patio talking to my mum about who of my friends i thought were going to get engaged first.
there was no question in my mind: my bestfriend miranda and her boyfriend alex.

after witnessing, first hand, their ‘courtship’ and then their budding relationship, i knew – alex was the one and the love that they share is real.
it’s funny because i think friends and family know the outcome of a relationship before the person who is actually in the relationship does.

when he finally proposed i cried. i literally sat on my couch in my condo and cried.
not because i was sad, but because i knew it. i knew it. i knew it. i knew it. i called it!
they’re so perfect and wonderful together – i couldn’t have asked for…

View original post 81 more words

Leave a Reply

