kokomojaneart

I made our wedding cake topper and it was so much fun. I cut out the lovely pair on the top from an old piano sheet I had and then glitzed it up with everything else. I love old and new paper ephemera and have accumulated quite the collection.

I am going to make some customizable cake toppers for weddings to sell on my website soon. I’m hoping people like them as much as I like making them and appreciate the uniqueness of having something unlike your typical cake toppers you find everywhere!

Cake Topper Close Up

Cake Topper

View original post

Leave a Reply

