Wedding Dress Shopping

Living Lizz

I want to tell a brief story of my wedding dress shopping experience – wonderful to say the least! This bride decided to start trying to get appointments into dress shops the week that she wanted to go shopping. Luckily for me, I got in through cancellations! My mom was coming up and decided that the following weekend would be a good time.

I found all of my dress shops based on recommendation – simple. A Facebook post asking where others went and I got 7 dress shops in response. I researched each to make sure they were in my price range, mapped out the best order to make appointments, and called, called, called. I got into five of the six I called – pretty impressive for the week of! My recommendation is to schedule the appointments about two weeks before. This will remove a lot of stress of trying to…

View original post 502 more words

Leave a Reply

